I am Nicola! I have unordinary story

Nicola

I am Nicola! I have unordinary story

Postby Nicola » Sat Mar 05, 2016 11:22 am

Hi, guys! My name is Nicola and i am very happy to meet all of you here, on this forum! First of all, let me tell you some facts about me! I am 35 years old and i work as a computer programist. I was married to nice man for 5 years and we had wonderful child, my ex was his biological father from previous marriage with woman...
So we were raising our son together and it was amazing time...
But unfortunately it happened that Michael (my partner) decided to come back to his ex wife and to restart their relations...That's why we broke up...The only thing i cannot understand how gay can become straight again after man years of relations with men...May be someone of you faced such situation? :?:
John

Re: I am Nicola! I have unordinary story

Postby John » Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:01 am

Hello Nicola!!! My name is John and i am 30 years old. I am very glad to meet you here. To tell the truth your story is very strange as for me. I heard the stories when straight men become disappointed with their life with women and become gay. But I haven’t faced with the situation when after such a long period of time gay becomes straight again. Have you asked him what has happened?
Lucifier

Postby Lucifier » Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:31 pm

Holly crap!! ( i am sorry for my words but can not find another for such situation)
How can that happen? I mean he was straight and then realised that he is gay. OK. Happens. Maybe 40 percent of us was in the same situation. You two were raising a child. You are very lucky by the way to have such an experience. And what have happened after? Maybe that woman is a witch? Because I do not have other explanation to what has he done. That is insane. Never heard of it before. But anyway you should be strong! That situation just showed you that that man was not yours destiny, that is all. Do not blame yourself!
Alex