Hi everybody

florian

Hi everybody

Postby florian » Mon Aug 01, 2016 9:55 am

Hi,my name is Tim. I am from a beautiful country Ukraine. I am 32 and I work as a teacher at a small school near the war line. I teach computer sciences and literature. My friend is working at the same school that I work. He is a teacher too. He teaches chemistry. We didn't make the coming-out so nobody of our families and friends knows about us. It is really difficult but we want to live together and I hope one day we will become a happy parents cause sometimes we dream about it. I came here not only to chat but to read about your parental experience and your cases of adoption. Wish you the best!
Josh_H

Re: Hi everybody

Postby Josh_H » Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:06 am

Hey, Tim, you know I am really glad to see here people from different countries, cause usually on most of such forums, there are those from westen Europe and here we are)) I am not from Ukraine, but quite near) I am from Poland, I am 27 and I am a father of a two year od daughter) I am here to chat, really. i nead those with whom I can share the problems and difficulties and perhaps happiness as well))) So let's be friends)))
Brendon_L

Postby Brendon_L » Thu Aug 11, 2016 6:57 am

Hi Tim, hope you are Okay there in Ukraine, wish the situation in your country soon to become better) I am 21 and I am a student..I am also a fresher here, you know and it is a bit interesting to know what you do there and what you talk here about. I am a linguist and for three last monthes I am a happy boyfriend) So let us have fun here all :D
JanisNiv

Postby JanisNiv » Tue Aug 16, 2016 1:35 pm

Hey Tim, nice to meet you. ANd I do know a lot about your country, my mum is Ukrainian by the origin. my name is Janis and I am from Keln, Germany. I am new one here and hope that soon we'l find a common language. my english is not perfect, but that is a good way for me to practice using it) I am twenty five and I am getting married this year)
DamonLink