Hello everyone!!!

DANIEL

Hello everyone!!!

Postby DANIEL » Thu Sep 01, 2016 5:51 pm

My name is Daniel. I am 25 years old. I have a partner. We are 3 years together and I think that we are ready to adopt a child. I am here to find new friends, to ask you some advices. Be glad to get and to answer your questions.
KeidenR

Re: Hello everyone!!!

Postby KeidenR » Fri Sep 02, 2016 2:28 pm

Hi to you, I am a new one here as well :) :) I am Keiden and I am from Frankfurt, Germany. sorry for my bad English.. sometimes i write with mistakes... however, i am twenty eight and i am a writer. i write children's books, fairy tales and so on))) i work for one German magazine for kids and i am really fond of my job) I am in love and almost married
DANIEL25

Postby DANIEL25 » Tue Sep 06, 2016 7:40 am

Hi! Very glad for you!!! How long are you together? Are you going to have a child? Books for children - its great, fantastic. It must be very interesting job!!!How did you find this talent in yourself? How many books did you write? What inspires you?
Samuel Hunt

Postby Samuel Hunt » Sun Sep 11, 2016 5:50 pm

Hello, Daniel. That is very nice that you have a partner and you are ready to adopt a child. That is a great idea! Tell us something more about your partner. Where have you met him? How are you guys doing? Is everything alright? And i am very interested in the topic of adoption also and i want to ask you some questions concerning adoption. Like what will be the age of ypur future child? What gender will a child have? What name will you give to your future child? Because may be in some years i am aslo going to adopt a child. And i want to be knowledgeble ;)
JackHunter3

Postby JackHunter3 » Mon Sep 12, 2016 3:22 pm