Yo,party people!

Lui
Posts: 338
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 7:26 pm

Re: Yo,party people!

Postby Lui » Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:06 pm

best wishes for you today)))) My name is Luis and you can say just Lui))) I am thirty years old . To be honest I even don't know what should I say about myself here.. Let's maybe speak about my hobby. I have many of them, sport, cooking, and so on. Also reading interesting books, for example science fiction or something like this. The main achievement in my life is the fact that I am a father. I have two years old daughter and I have my beloved one . I hope we will be good friends, won't you?)))
Timmy
Posts: 312
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 10:18 pm

Re: Yo,party people!

Postby Timmy » Wed Dec 13, 2017 5:42 am

Yo people who are online today. I am Tim, you can call me as Timmy))) I have mentioned that I am an experienced business man I like my deal and i try to do the best for achieving success here. I am a young man so maybe you can think I am not a serious man but it is not true :lol: I have experience in taking part in surrogacy program and also in the nearest time my partner wants to adopt a one more baby. Children are the most important in our life and I try to do everything the best for them. I love children and I love my husband. I exactly appreciate my family.
Ernest
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:34 pm

Re: Yo,party people!

Postby Ernest » Tue Dec 26, 2017 10:37 am

My name is Ernest. I am realy gad that there are a ot of topics here where we can simply introduce ourselves and have a chat. So, shortly about me. I'm from Vayomming USA and I'm 23 years old. I am a university graduate, so right now I'm having practice in one of the greatest Art Galeries in New York CIty. I've been loving art since childhood, so as you can see I connected it with it forever, I hope. My mom is Chinese and dad American. Recenty I have been visiting China and al my relatives and i can say I was astonished by the cuture and the way people behave there.
Diego
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:16 pm

Re: Yo,party people!

Postby Diego » Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:48 pm

I've decided to whrite to everybody in order to get aquainted)))) I am Diego and I'm from Virginia, the USA. I am 28 and I a brocker. I am of savic background, but my parents imigrated to America when I was 14 years old. That is why I am here and generally has nothing to be cross about.
Well, what else... I have a partner, we've been together for about three years aready and nowadays we'are thinking about real famiy. I mean to get marry and get a child. I want a girl and Luk wats a boy, so I have a hope, that soon we'll have two kids. noone wants to change his mind, so

Return to “Introduce yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest