New Father is here

HappyFather

New Father is here

Postby HappyFather » Thu Feb 25, 2016 1:12 pm

I am new to the board and think that I need to fill in this section. So I will introduce myself! My name is Michael and I am forty years old. Recently my miracle was born! I have a small daughter. She is now three months old. And I am so happy ….it seems that all dreams came true!!!! I am here to find new friends and young father who can share their experience and advice. Who has something to tell, you are welcome! :D :D :D
Nicola

Re: New Father is here

Postby Nicola » Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:52 am

Hello, Happy Father!!! I am Nicola! Nice to meet you! :D You know, i really like your nickname!!! Happy Father - it sounds so proud, and i really marvel you :) :) :)
I am also a father, that's why i decided to write to you! I have some experience and i hope it will help you to become really fantastic dad!
Let me tell you something about me. I am 35 years old and i work as a computer programist. I was married to nice man for 5 years and we had wonderful baby, my ex was his biological father from previous marriage with woman...So we were growing up our son together...But unfortunately it happened that he decided to come back to his ex wife and to restart their relations... :shock: :( :roll: That's why we broke up...
But still i remember everything about children and how to care about them! So, you may be free to ask everything you need to know!
Lucifier

Postby Lucifier » Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:45 pm

I have no idea why - but I am crying. I have just read your storry!
I do understand that your story is short and looks like it is nothing something too emotional in it but still I am crying!